Temple Ewell

Latest Newsletter is now available.

Dates for you Diary

2014

Last day of term Thursday 23rd Octobar
Inset Day Friday 24th October
Half Term Monday 27 October – Friday 31st Octobar
Children return to school Monday 3rd November
Remembrance Service – 10.45am Church Tuesday 11th November
Carol Service – 2.00pm Church Wednesday 17th December
Last day of term Friday 19th December

2015

Inset Day Monday 5th January
Children return to school Tuesday 6th January
Last day of term Friday 13th February
Half term Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February
Inset Day Monday 23rd February
Children return to school Tuesday 24th February
Last day of term Wednesday 1st April
Easter holidays Thursday 2nd April – Friday 17th April
Children return to school Monday 20th April
Last day of term Friday 22nd May
Half term Monday 26th May – Friday 29th May
Inset day Monday 1st June
Children return to school Tuesday 2nd June
Last day of term Friday 24th July