Temple Ewell

Term Dates

                                             Academic Year 2021/2022 Dates

Term 1                                                                               Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term                                                                          Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2                                                                           Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday                                                    Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Day                                                                                                                     Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 3                                                                          Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term                                                                     Monday 14th February  – Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4                                                                                       Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday                                                                           Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5                                                                                           Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term                                                                                      Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day                                                                                                                         Monday 6th June 2022

School Closed                                                                                                                Tuesday 7th June 2022

Term 6                                                                                     Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 21st July 2022

Inset Day                                                                                                                       Friday 22nd July 2022

Translate »