Temple Ewell


Mrs Angela Matthews

Director Appointed:

Mrs Pamela Mousley (Chair)
Mrs Lorraine Pope (Vice Chair)
Reverend Ian Parish
Ms Amanda Allison
Mrs Jenny Olpin
Miss Lisa Smith

Ms Steph O’Connor

Mrs Dayle Hall

Delegated Area of Responsibility Governor(s)
Quality of Education (Intent, Implementation, Impact) Mrs P Mousley


Ms A Allison

Behaviour & Attitudes and Personal Development  Mrs D Hall, Miss L Smith and Ms S O’Connor
Leadership & Management Mrs P Mousley and Mrs J Olpin
Safeguarding & Child Protection Ms A Allison
SEND Mrs J Olpin and Mrs D Hall
Finance & Health & Safety Mrs D Hall and Mrs P Mousley
Governor Training & Development Mrs J Olpin
Ethos and SIAMS Mrs P Mousley and Reverend Ian Parish
Early Years Foundation Stage Mrs L Pope and Miss L Smith
Pupil Premium (And Covid catch up) Mrs P Mousley and Mrs L Pope
Arts Mrs P Mousley
Environment Reverend Ian Parish and Ms S O’Connor
Whole School Wellbeing Reverend Ian Parish
Children In Care (CHIC) Reverend Ian Parish

If you wish to contact any of our governors, please contact the school office via headteacher@temple-ewell.kent.sch.uk 

Governor Information and Attendance 

Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests 

Translate »