Temple Ewell



Mrs A. Matthews

Teaching Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Ms S. O’Connor (Inclusion Manager/Designated Senior Lead for Mental Health)

Mr N. Robbins

Mrs L. Creane


Mr N. Robbins: Oaks (Year 5 and 6)

Mrs R. Williams Sycamores (Year 4 and 5)

Mrs L. Creane & Mrs N. Waring: Elms (Year 2 and 3)

Mrs D. Tidey: Willows (Year 1 and 2)

Miss L. Demetri: Acorns (Foundation Stage and Year 1)

PPA Cover Teachers

Mrs K. McArdle

Teaching Assistants

Miss A. Fletcher

Mrs C. Evans-Flowers

Mrs T. Childs

Ms L. Smith

Miss A. Harris

Mrs D. Browne

Sports Coach

Mr J. Lecarpentier

Office Manager

Mrs N. Church

Office Administrator

Mrs Moore

Nurture Lead

Mrs J. Beamish

Breakfast Club

Mr J. Lecarpentier


Mr N Kerchey

Translate »